Who I am and why I’m here

My name is Steve DeLorey. I’ve been retired for several years and one of my projects has been to learn as much as I can about U.S. public policy issues. I’m a Wannabe Policy Wonk :-).

Friends have suggested that I publish my studies on various issues but I feel they still need a lot of discussion and refinement. That is the purpose of this blog. Currently I intend to set up a Blog Page containing an abstract of each study. Then generate posts and encourage comments.

 

Leave a Reply

